SBI Clerk Exam Analysis 25th November 2022 2nd Shift Prelims Exam Review


SBI Clerk Exam Analysis 2022

SBI Clerk Exam Analysis 2022: State Bank of India(SBI) has successfully conducted the SBI Clerk 2022 Exam today on 25th November 2022. The SBI Clerk Exam 2022 is scheduled to be conducted on the 12th, 19th, 20th & 25th of November 2022 in multiple shifts. Here, we have a detailed review of the section-wise analysis as well as a topic-wise overall analysis of SBI Clerk Prelims 2022.

SBI Clerk Exam Analysis, 2nd Shift, 25th Nov 2022

Our team of Adda247 has reviewed directly from the aspirants who are coming out of the 02nd Shift exam hall of SBI Clerk Exam 2022. The overall difficulty level of SBI Clerk Prelims 2nd Shift Exam held today on 25th November 2022 was of Easy Level. Here we have mentioned the section-wise and overall good attempts, difficulty level, and the important topics that were asked.

SBI Clerk Exam Analysis 25 Nov 2022- Good Attempts

As reviewed by the aspirants, the level of the SBI Clerk 2022 Prelims exam in Shift 2 was Easy and overall good attempts could range between 68-74. Check the good attempts as per the analysis conducted by our faculty.

Section Good Attempts Difficulty level
English Language  24-26  Easy
Quantitative Aptitude  24-27  Easy to Moderate
Reasoning Ability  28-30  Easy
Overall Good Attempts 68-74  Easy

SBI Clerk Exam Analysis 2022 – Reasoning Ability

The reasoning ability section of the SBI Clerk 2022 prelims exam was easy. The SBI Clerk Exam Analysis 2022, 25th November Shift 2 is detailed below with the help of tables.

  • Designation Based – 5 Question
  • Parallel Row Sitting- 5 Question
  • Floor Based – 5 Question
Topic Questions Asked Difficulty Level
Puzzle & Seating Arrangement 15 Easy
Syllogism 03 Easy
Inequality 03 Moderate
Direction & Distance 03 Moderate
Blood Relation 03 Easy
Pair Formation 01 Moderate
No. Based (3 digits) 05 Moderate
Meaningful Word 01 Easy
Total 35 Easy

SBI Clerk Exam Analysis 2022 – English Language

The English section of the SBI Clerk Prelims Exam 2022 was easy as per the SBI Clerk Exam Analysis 2022, Shift-2. These 30 questions are from various topics that include Reading Comprehension and general English like antonyms and synonyms. Below we have detailed the questions asked from every section of the English Language.

  • RC Based on Farming
  • Rich (Antonyms)
Topic Questions Asked Difficulty Level
Reading Comprehension 09 Easy to moderate
Error Detection 05 Easy
Word Swap 04 Easy
Cloze Test 06 Easy
Phase Replacement 03 Easy
Total 30 Easy

SBI Clerk Exam Analysis 2022 – Quantitative Aptitude

The numerical ability section of the SBI Clerk Exam 2022, Shift-2 was Easy. The topic-wise number of questions asked has been mentioned below.

Topic Questions Asked Difficulty Level
Line Graph DI 05  Easy
Simplification 12  Easy
Missing No Series 05 Easy
Caselet 03 Easy
Arithmetic 10  Moderate
Total 35  Easy

SBI Clerk Exam Analysis 25 Nov 2022 – Video

Have a live discussion with our faculty for SBI Clerk Exam Analysis, 25 Nov 2022, Shift 2 from the below video link and connect with our faculty where they have been discussing the analysis in a detailed manner.

SBI Clerk Exam Analysis 2022, 25th November 2nd Shift-Click to Check

SBI Clerk Admit Card 2022 Out- Click to Download

Also Check,

SBI Clerk Exam Analysis 2022, 19 November Shift 1 – FAQs

Q1. What are the overall good attempts for SBI Clerk Exam 2022?

Ans. The overall good attempts for SBI Clerk Exam 2022 are 68-72.

Q2. What was the difficulty level of the SBI Clerk 2022 Exam Shift 2 of 25th November 2022?

Ans. As per SBI Clerk Prelims Exam Analysis 2022, the difficulty level of Shift 2 was Easy, the Quantitative aptitude section was Easy to Moderate and the Reasoning Ability was also Easy.

Q3. Where can I get an accurate SBI Clerk Exam Analysis of 25 November 2022, Shift 2?

Ans. At Adda247, you can get the exact SBI Clerk Exam Analysis 2022.

Q4. Was SBI Clerk Prelims Shift 2 difficult?

Ans. No, as per our faculty, the level of shift 2 of 25th November 2022 is Easy.

Sharing is caring!



Source link

Add Comment